Contact Us

Office Address:

City of Blue Ridge Manor
10000 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 203
Louisville, KY 40223 
Phone: (502) 822-1779
Email: [email protected]

NOTE: Office hours vary. Please use the contact details below to contact and/or arrange a meeting with a Commission member.

Mayor: Carla Kreitman

Radford Road, Louisville, KY 40223  
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (502) 727-6468

City Clerk/Treasurer: Susan Brooks

Email: [email protected]
Phone: (502) 822-1779

City Attorney: L. Stanley Chauvin III 

Phone: (502) 619-0510

Commissioner: Jonathan Ayer

Public Property & Finance  
Moser Road, Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 608-1295
Email: [email protected]

Commissioner: Porter Lady

Parks & Recreation
Wenham Way, Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 245-4963  

Commissioner: Ken Conliffe, Mayor Pro Tem

Public Works & Sanitation  
Afton Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40223
Phone: (502) 245-7941

Commissioner: Debbie Mills

Public Safety & Website Coordinator 
Staunton Road, Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 640-2066
Email: [email protected]